Page 100 of 102

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:28 pm
by smiley_cow


Annette Hanshaw - He's so Unusual

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Mon Jul 04, 2016 3:57 am
by Apocalyptus


Moderat - Reminder

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2016 1:55 am
by Liriodendron_fagotti
Moderat - Reminder

Sounds a lot like Alt-J.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 5:32 am
by smiley_cow


That's my Weakness Now - Cliff Edwards

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 10:09 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Jungle - Busy Earnin'

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:09 pm
by JamesGoblin
What happens when an unknown tramp meets god...err, Tom Waits:


Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:35 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Kraftwerk - Spacelab

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:32 am
by Lethal Interjection


Ben Harper - Ohio (Neil Young cover)

FB memories reminded me of it and I've had it on repeat on a few occasions since.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:18 am
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Laurie Anderson - Big Science

My dad listened to this album when it came out in the 80s at his friend's house, right next to the house I lived in at college.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:59 pm
by Edminster

Sylvan Esso - Radio

Ridiculously catchy to me, I love it.

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 2:26 pm
by Sahan

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Gamma Knife

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:07 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Laurie Anderson - From the Air

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:37 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Kraftwerk - Computer Love

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:43 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Van Morrison - Gloria

Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? [REMIX]

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:14 pm
by Liriodendron_fagotti

Wintergatan - Marble Machine