Page 4 of 5

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Tue May 04, 2010 7:40 am
by Apocalyptus
Robosexual motor joys? You kinky beast.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Wed May 05, 2010 3:41 am
by Euclidthegreek
Roti scrambles and Russian poi? What a feast!

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Wed May 05, 2010 3:54 am
by Edminster
Oh man, now I have to tell the Motor Pool: Scramble! It's the Russian hoi polloi!

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2010 9:41 am
by carbonstealer
What? The bull is a scam? Replaced by a hippo?

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 3:54 am
by Olax
This bullshit is spam, placed a while ago.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 4:55 pm
by Kovvy
Egyptians are jerks.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Sun Oct 10, 2010 10:49 pm
by Euclidthegreek
Egyptians are Turks? You sir, are confused.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2010 1:00 am
by Kimra
Magicians are jerks? Yes sir, I'm bemused.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 11, 2010 4:31 am
by carbonstealer
I am offended that you would asi me such a thing, I definitely would not like a murken, it will not keep me amused!

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:42 am
by Euclidthegreek
Perfidy is a gherkin, soaked in cheap booze? Insightful.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 07, 2010 9:20 am
by zomgmouse
Perhaps Izzard's hurtin' soap dish emus? It's doubtful.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 07, 2010 3:49 pm
by Oldrac the Chitinous
Purchased scissors hurt an oafish emo.

Full story at Eleven.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:42 am
by Chubbles
Burrfish Dinners served in El Camino? We'll have to try some before they're shut down.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 6:42 am
by zomgmouse
Butterfish dimmers curved anal casinos?

Jeez, you'd think they'd figure out how to stop that.

Re: Egyptian Telephone!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 06, 2010 2:32 am
by GUTCHUCKER
Polish sinners served Al pacino?

I didn't know Poles sinned.